Things That Make You Say Meh. #TestingFUps by GatorBonBC


Some of my favorites …

Oh Your data wall is so pretty! The high level kids are butterflies and the low level kids are worms. How cute! Oh? Those are caterpillars? Oh, Of course …

 

Spreadsheets are my life. Ask me for a benchmark, I will print you a pile of proficiency before you can say jebs a jerk 5 times fast …

 

Today, kids, we will practice three important lockdowns that could save our lives … tornado lockdown, intruder lockdown, and testing lockdown.

 

But, I don’t understand? How do you show the kid met the benchmark without data?

 

This test is transformative, I tell ya… It will teach me how to be a better teacher. I just know it will.

 

I’m concerned. You’re 1st grader is not college and career ready. We recommend tutoring and soon …

 

You don’t have a choice.

 

No choice? Meh. I bet I do ….

For more GatorbonBC ranting, follow me at Grassroots Mom Podcast

feet

Eat a biscuit. It’ll be OK… 

Leave a Reply

