Jimmy Fallon sings James Taylor Parody at DNC2012 – Oh, I’ve seen Romney, I’ve seen Bain. VIDEO


Kudos to Jimmy Fallon – He sings this James Taylor Parody at DNC2012, beautifully.

“Oh, I’ve seen Romney, I’ve seen Bain. I’ve seen Clinton speeches I thought would never end, I’ve seen crazy guys talking to invisible men — so I’ll probably vote Obama, one more time again. “

Watch Video Here: watch?v=R0uX36AczW0&feature=player_embedded#!

‎”We seen both sides and we seen both guys,

But 2016, I’m voting for the dream team:

Michelle and Hillary”

🙂 lol … love it.

Leave a Reply

