Spike…Volleyball and the truth about corporate charters. Let the kids tell it like it is …


Just as I was about to post the new Volleyball team roster today, they brought me a new student. So, I went down to the gym at lunch and gave her a quick tryout.
.
She had a powerful overhand serve, quick accurate returns…
.
I was impressed and asked her where she came from. She said Charter School USA.
.
I asked why she left. She said, “We had issues with their classes being over crowded.”
.
Lol, nice.
.
Needless to say, she made the team.

Leave a Reply

